In the Network: Media Co-opDominion   Locals: HalifaxMontrealTorontoVancouver

Support the VMC, donate today!

Advertisement

Upcoming Events

Sat Jan 24 2015
Vancouver Vancouver's 6th International Che Guevara Conference! 10:00am
Sun Jan 25 2015
Unceded Coast Salish Territories, Vancouver Spartacus Film Nights - Anti-Prison series 7:00pm
Mon Jan 26 2015
Occupied Coast Salish Territory (Vancouver) Prisoner Letter Writing Night 7:00pm
Thu Jan 29 2015
Occupied Coast Salish Territory (Vancouver) Freedom, Equality and Community: Revolutionary Perspectives on Crime and Policing 7:00pm
Tue Feb 3 2015
Occupied Coast Salish Territory (Vancouver) Tuesday Open Hours & Film Nights: 69 Ungdomshuset Screening 4:00pm
Sat Feb 7 2015
Occupied Coast Salish Territory (Vancouver) Acoustic Show/Fundraiser for 38 Blood Alley! Featuring Stick & Poke and Jesse LeBourdais 7:00pm
Sun Feb 8 2015
Occupied Coast Salish Territory (Vancouver) Skill Sharing: Wheat Pasting Workshop 3:00pm
Tue Feb 10 2015
Occupied Coast Salish Territory (Vancouver) Tuesday Open Hours & Film Nights: Pride Screening 4:00pm
Tue Feb 17 2015
Occupied Coast Salish Territory (Vancouver) Tuesday Open Hours & Film Nights: La Haine (The Hate) 4:00pm
Sat Feb 21 2015
Occupied Coast Salish Territory (Vancouver) Political Poetry Slam at Blood Alley 7:00pm
Sun Feb 22 2015
Occupied Coast Salish Territory (Vancouver) What Is Anarchism, & Can It Work? Workshop/General Discussion 6:00pm
Tue Feb 24 2015
Occupied Coast Salish Territory (Vancouver) Tuesday Open Hours & Film Nights: Style Wars 4:00pm

VMC Email

Receive occasional email notices from the VMC:

User login

Advertisement